Featured Posts

The Savage Shadows Series

September 23, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 23, 2019

September 11, 2019

January 12, 2019

September 1, 2018

Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

The Savage Shadows Series

September 23, 2019

The first three books of The Savage Shadows Series are available NOW. Meet Slate and Emerald in My Bastard. Caden and Lace in My Devil and Tanner and Crystal in My Monster. Hopefully early next year we will see the fourth book - Ocean's story come to life. 



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2017 Ellie Jean. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now